I finally published my book

At the end of last year, I set a goal by my 32nd birthday to finally publish selections from my blog. And after weeks of selection, editing, layouting, more editing and working with a kasama who designed an AMAZING cover that somehow captured the vision i didn’t even know I had.

Wanting to find ways to support for the human rights work here in the United States and living into my calling as I become a Deaconess. Excited to share that the book is now a 294 page reality.

 

So now after months the book has been sent to an online self publishing company, Lulu that is fair to the publishing prices.

IF YOU LIVE IN SoCal, or visit often: Contact me to reserve your copy and to pay at this order form

Or In other REGIONS of the US or COUNTRIES: Click below to order. 

Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.

 

And in Closing…….


 

Leave a comment